Home

Tour News

no responses. 4th February 2016 admin

Brett Eldredge


Brett Eldredge

Sun Feb 14: London, Koko Tue 16: Glasgow, O2 ABS Wed 17: Manchester, O2 Ritz

Read

no responses. 4th February 2016 admin

Cara Dillon


Cara Dillon

Thu Feb 18: Ormskirk, The Arts Centre Wed 19: Barton Upon Humber, Ropery Hall Fri 26: South Petherton, The David Hall Sat 27: Havant, The Spring […]

Read

no responses. 4th February 2016 admin

Eric Church


Eric Church

*with Andrew Combs Mon Feb 29: Stockholm, Cirkus * Tue Mar 1: Oslo, Parkteateret * Thu 3: Hamburg, Gruenspan * Sat 5: Munich, Tonhalle * Sun […]

Read

no responses. 4th February 2016 admin

Dixie Chicks


Dixie Chicks

Sat Apr 16: Antwerp, Lotto Arena Sun 17: Zurich, Hallenstadion Fri 22: Horsens, Forum Sun 24: Oslo, Spektrum Mon 25: Stockholm, Globe Arena Wed 27: Malmö, […]

Read

no responses. 4th February 2016 admin

Dierks Bentley


Dierks Bentley

Sat Apr 2: Las Vegas Festival Grounds Fri 15: Florida, Tortuga Festival Thu 21: Dublin, Olympia Theatre Fri 22: London, Eventim Apollo Sat 23: Manchester, O2 […]

Read

no responses. 4th February 2016 admin

Dexeter


Dexeter

Sat Mar 26: York, The Basement Sun 27: Glasgow, The Palomino Mon 28: Manchester, The Castle Sat Apr 2: Leicester, Duffy’s Wed 6: Brighton, Green Door […]

Read

no responses. 18th January 2016 admin

Old Dominion


Old Dominion

* with Drake White and James Otto ** with Morgan Frazier and David Ray *** with Rascal Flatts **** Kenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert and Sam Hunt […]

Read

no responses. 18th January 2016 admin

Robert Cray


Robert Cray

Thu Jan 21: Santa Ynez, Samala Showroom Sat 23 – Sun 24: Las Vegas, Orleans Showroom Wed Feb 17: Ridegfield, Ridgefield Playhouse Mon 22: Annapolis, Rams […]

Read

no responses. 18th January 2016 admin

The Corrs


The Corrs

Tue Jan 19: Birmingham, Genting Arena Wed 20: Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena Fri 22: Liverpool, Echo Arena Sat 23: London, The O2 Sun 24: Manchester Arena Tue […]

Read